Intervals, good posture, and lower body exercises

Hello Friends

It’s time to rev up my exercise routine… again. Ever since I got back from Canada I can tell my body is looking for more of a challenge, and I’m always looking for the next step in my journey.  I have a lot of traveling coming up this year, and I need to Keep It Tight. #keepinititght
Always a woman that cherishes a little  interval training, I’m adding this circuit to my routine 5-6 days a week. 

Now that we got intervals out of the way, lets focus on good posture. 
Feeling great so far, its time to tackle some new lower body exercises. 
Activation exercises
– Glute Bridges

– Lying Side clam

– Bird Dog

Time to Work Exercises
-High Step Ups
– Dead Lifts

– Bulgarian Spilt Squats

Stretch out that booty
Hip Flexor Stretch

Piriformis Stretch

That’s enough for one day. Tomorrow we will tackle one of my favorite parts of the body to work. Abdominals. 
Blessings
Ms Mary

Leave a Reply

