Who Siphons Gas

What a day.

I was awaken at 4am by the police ringing the door bell to let me know that someone tried to siphon gas from my car. I just moved to a very nice neighborhood, and I’m pretty surprised. I do have the oldest car on the block, but I thought that was a positive not a negative. 

After I talked to the police I couldn’t go back to sleep. I’ve been up since 4am and I’m exhausted. 
AT&T is coming to set up the Internet, a locksmith is coming by today to change the locks, and I have to call Comcast to get the cable working in the house. I also want to unpack most of my stuff. 
So that’s my day today. 
Hope your day is as productive as mine. 

Hearts!!
Ms Mary 

Leave a Reply

